The Pride of Broward and the Heart of Alpha South

ZAL Annual White Party - August 21, 2015

Who We Are

The Zeta Alpha Lambda Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Inc., was chartered in Ft. Lauderdale in 1954 by 15 courageous and community minded men – Jullian Adderly, Ellis Miller, George h. Green, Theodore Primus, R.S. Mitchell, Dr. William H. Coleman, Alphonso Giles, Samuel Ford, R.H. Thompson, R.H. Haith, S. Meredith Moseley, Wallace Orr, Dr. Edwin Johnson, Louis Wilcox, and Marion Frederick.



Zeta Alpha Lambda

White Party Highlight from Mirror Image Productions on […]